Saturday: "The Chief"

Saturday: "The Chief"

[caption id="attachment_6447" align="alignright" width="300"]Sarah perfect plank sub rope climbs Sarah perfect plank sub rope climbs[/caption]

"The Chief"

5 rounds: max rounds/reps in 3 minutes

3 Power Cleans M- 135lb/ W- 95lb

6 Push Ups

9 Air Squats

Rest 1 Minute

Post total rounds and reps to comments for the 5 rounds.

 

 

We're putting in an order for Progenex protein next week. 

Click here to check out the products.

Stop by the front desk to order. Get 10% off an order of $100 or more.

[youtuber youtube='http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EVVddwdP3c&feature=c4-overview&list=UUtcQ6TPwXAYgZ1Mcl3M1vng']

Schedule changes for next week:

Tuesday, 24 Dec- Closed

Wednesday, 25 Dec- Closed

Thursday, 26 Dec- ONLY 3pm Class

Friday, 27 Dec- ONLY 6am, 9am, 3pm, 4pm

Saturday, 28 Dec- ONLY 9:30am and Intro (10:30am)

Sunday, 29 Dec- Open for OPEN GYM

Monday, 30 Dec- OPEN for ALL Classes

Tuesday, 31 Dec- Closed

Wednesday, 01 Jan- Closed

4 comments (Add your own)

1. Penny wrote:
The Chief vs Family Christmas Gathering in Richmond......darn...guess I am making this one up. I <3 The Chief.

Sat, December 21, 2013 @ 11:26 AM

2. bk wrote:
great wod there

Sat, December 21, 2013 @ 6:18 PM

3. Del wrote:
4+7 squats, 4+3 pushups, 4, 3+7 squats, 4+2 pushups. Thanks for the push. Great last WOD before the holidays. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!

Sat, December 21, 2013 @ 6:39 PM

4. megan wrote:
3+14, 3+2, 3+3, 3+5, 3+10

Mon, December 23, 2013 @ 4:20 PM

Add a New Comment

Enter the code you see below:
code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location